Composition of the Board of Directors

Executive Director

  • Larry Watt

Community Representative

  • Jacques Bertrand

Education Sector Representative

  • Martin Scott

Communities’ Representatives:

  • Aupaluk: Lizzie Gordon
  • Kangiqsualujjuaq: Pasha Annanack, Vice-Chairman
  • Kangiqsujuaq: Annie Tertiluk
  • Kangirsuk: Betsy A. Timmons
  • Claude Gadbois, Chairman
  • Quaqtaq: Daisy Eva Arnatuk
  • Tasiujaq: Annie Kauki

Employees’ representatives (4)

  • Christopher Broadbent, Secretary
  • Patrick Tassé
  • Marie-Louise Soucy
  • Valérie Desbiens

User Committee Representative

  • Vacant

Management Team

Larry Watt
General Manager

Jean-Étienne Bégin
Deputy Executive Director

Nathalie Boulanger
Director of Professional Services

Martin Careau
Director of Youth Protection

Gilles Cloutier
Director of Community Services

Dominic Pelland
Director of Nursing Care and Hospital Services

Nathalie Lalonde
Director of Regional Rehabilitation Services for Young Persons with Adjustment Problems

Richard Koko
Director of Technical Services

Samuel Mercier
Director of Human Resources 

Lewis Lavoie
Director of Administrative Services and logistics